Patience & Strength

Patience and strength, two words which can easily be defined, but when faced with the reality of both words, easy is the last word I would describe them as. A week since my last post, I could have never imagined how important those two words are in life. I was in the ER on Sunday, and had medical complications due to a medication they had prescribed me. It was here, laying in my worst position that I realized that health is not just a thing we need, it is a lifestyle we need to obtain. Patience and strength, have guided me to this place, and without them I would lost. Since my ER visit, I have turned back to what I am truest to, and that is my belief in healing thy self with natural remedies. As long as you follow your gut, it will never guide you wrong. Along with some patience, strength, and a whole lot of support, anything can be done! You just have to trust yourself, and believe, things will always get better. Stay Strong! And keep finding your best lifestyle, for finding a better you!Image

2 thoughts on “Patience & Strength

Leave a Reply

