Mental Clarity

Some find it hard to let go of what’s on their mind even in the company of friends and on going conversations. You can feel them thinking, and pressuring themselves. I myself am guilty of this, and when I am so involved, I take myself to my place of mental clarity. It is a quaint private park, with a beautiful view of the beach. Something so soothing about it, that time just literally stops. I have always come to this place to write, to relax, and just to breathe. Last year, the gym became my second mental clarity place. I get lost in the struggle to keep up on treadmill, and the music streaming into my ears. Sometimes I can almost just see myself in the gym alone, and be there in that moment. Today, I hope that on the start of a new week, you find time to find a moment of mental clarity. Take another step on to finding a better you!!! Enjoy the moments of today, of now! We only get them once! Post your places of mental clarity! Hope you exercised with me today, even if it was only ten minutes. Always remember, I am here and so proud of you!03634e9746c60efce16a7f779b798968

Leave a Reply

