mountain top…

“The difference lies not in the uncertain future but in you and the authenticity of your vision. You are the source. With you and in you, the spark is ignited. This isn’t knowledge that you learn. It’s knowledge that you become.”

After finding this quote, I finally return home to my blog. I’ve spent the last two weeks beating myself up, living in self-pity of all the things I’m not. I allowed doors in my mind to be opened, when I should have said no thank you, I am strong and heathy! My vision was corrupted by the weakened state of health, but I am here to declare I no longer will give in. This is the card I have been dealt at this point in my life, but in my vision for the future, I see no sight of these struggles. I see myself mountaintop, conquering each and every battle thrown at me. You must see your future every single day, even if your standards are too high. Shoot for the moon, and see yourself getting there and with faith, hope and strength, you will! We are on this journey together, so grab my hand, and let’s hike up!f054521db1bbd4401832eedfd3663434

Leave a Reply

