SPRING IS HERE!!

beb7383a5dcfd8f56f3b1227a03581cc
I awoke to the birds singing this morning, and the sun shining through my shades. I was eager to start my day, and accomplish a list full of errands that have been piling up. Somehow, I got so lost in my list, I forgot to enjoy the first 65 degree day! On my drive home tonight, I plan to turn up my music, roll down my windows, and just inhale then exhale and just unwind. Sometimes we give up so many great moments because we are so involved, when really all we need is a 5 minute break just to enjoy! I have my playlist set, and I am preparing to enjoy, take a walk outside tonight and get a glimpse of the moon! I hope this weather is here to stay and hope you were able to take a moment to enjoy! Any playlist suggestions for my ride home?!  There’s still time left, go out and find something to help you unwind! Happy Tuesday!

87f0d0e1bd6d0ac3f5c854b6f897457e

2 thoughts on “SPRING IS HERE!!

Leave a Reply

