The Good & The Bad!

364a463feae5102572d57a9d6043b570I’m back!!!! Life is not always peaches and creme, and I think we often forget about the struggles in life until we are completely submerged in them. People tend to just want to open up on good days, when they have a great long workout, or they had a great day at work. Well I’m here to be real! I have been handed not the greatest set of cards this past week, but it inspired me to come here and motivate you. When things are going so good for us, we forget to help others who are suffering, or we just become so wrapped up in the moment we don’t share it. We hold it to ourselves. I think about the challenges I am facing, and  although they seem unbearable, and endless at times, if I really had to trade with someone else, I wouldn’t. We really don’t know what other cards people hold. So find the strength in bad times, and find the greatness in good times. My challenge to you today is to reach out your hand to someone who needs you! If you are having a great day, be thankful for it! But most importantly, be thankful in all circumstances! e9b2234d032c6d15be2b6c335480efbf

6 thoughts on “The Good & The Bad!

Leave a Reply

