11:11

 

“Rest is not idleness, and to lie sometimes on the grass under trees on a summer’s day, listening to the murmur of the water, or watching the clouds float across the sky, is by no means a waste of time.” – John Lubbock

IMG_20140513_094614041

Happy Tuesday!!! This morning I decided to treat myself to a stroll in the park. On my walk, I came across many people and smiled at each and every one I passed. I began to go into a zone of thinking about 11:11. I am slightly obsessed with this idea of being able to make a “wish” at 11:11, and luckily it happens twice a day! I’m not sure if it’s just the idea of having a wish, or that I always get a second chance to wish over again. I was so grateful this morning that I was brought to this place because I was involved in my surroundings. I took photos for you, in case you didn’t get a moment to enjoy today’s beauty.

ImagePerhaps instead of waiting around for 11:11 to come around, close your eyes now, and just make wish! After all, it’s 11:11 somewhere in the world!! Have a FABULOUS afternoon… and here’s a thousand wishes waiting for you, just pick one!

Image

 

 

8 thoughts on “11:11

Leave a Reply

